Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
South African Reserve Bank


Mr A D Mminele
Deputy Governor, South African Reserve Bank (Chairperson)
Mr Leon Myburgh
Head of Financial Markets Department, South African Reserve Bank
Mr Jurgen Boyd
Mr Gary Haylett
Ms Gill Raine
Mr Jacques Mol
Financial Sector Conduct Authority
Banking Association of South Africa
Association For Savings & Investment SA
Association of  Corporate Treasures of Southern Africa
Chairs of the MPG work streams (still to be elected)
Sign In
Market Practitioners Group Help (new window)